Your question: What is the time now in Indonesia?

How far ahead is Indonesia in time?

Central Indonesia Time (WITA) — eight hours ahead (UTC+08:00) of UTC; and. Eastern Indonesia Time (WIT) — nine hours ahead (UTC+09:00) of UTC.

What is EST time now in Indonesia?

Getting Started

Eastern Standard Time (EST) to Jakarta, Indonesia ( in Jakarta)
7 am EST is 6 pm in Jakarta
8 am EST is 7 pm in Jakarta
9 am EST is 8 pm in Jakarta
10 am EST is 9 pm in Jakarta

What country is 1 hour ahead of Indonesia?

Jakarta is the capital of Indonesia, but it does not share the same time zone with Bali. Bali time is one hour ahead of Jakarta. Bali shares the same time zone with Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, and Perth (AUS).

Does Indonesia have one timezone?

As a massive archipelago, it is understandable that Indonesia has different time zones in its territory. There is the Indonesia Western Standard Time (WIB), Indonesia Central Standard Time (WITA), and Indonesia Eastern Standard Time (WIT).

How many time zones does Malaysia have?

In Malaysia, between East Malaysia and West Malaysia we have two different time zones.

What is 7pm WIB in EST?

WIB to EST call time

WIB EDT
6pm 7am
7pm 8am
8pm 9am
9pm 10am
Categories Uncategorized